Major Donors

Johnny’s Ambassadors, Inc. is a 501c3 non-profit organization with EIN 85-0593925. All donations are 100% tax deductible. Please join us in becoming an Ambassador! We gratefully accept your donations of any amount and recognize major donors on this page.

We accept checks mailed to the address on the bottom of this page and credit cards online through the link below. If you prefer, we can debit your bank account or credit card monthly; please email [email protected] to set this up. Thank you!

We thank these top givers, who have contributed $2,500 or more to Johnny’s Ambassadors:

Elizabeth Jeffries and Stephen Tweed
Dianna Booher and Vernon Rae
Mark and Christine McMullan
Dr. Nido and Mariana Qubein Foundation
Rory and AJ Vaden
Andrew Lawrence
Peter and Kathleen Stark
Dr. John and Paula Millard
Johnny’s Ambassadors Army of the Engaged

We thank these supporters, who have contributed $500 or more to Johnny’s Ambassadors:

Randy Gage
Tim and Meghan Page
Mike and Janice Howard
Montague and Laura Boyd
Dave Crenshaw
Marian Bronstetter
Haynes Mechanical Systems
Sally Murray
John Young

Become an Ambassador